Laurel 9-10 Tournament Team Wins District 4 Championship

Advanced to State Tournament

Updated Thursday January 23, 2014 by Laurel Little League.

Congratulations to our District 4 Champion 9-10 Tournament Team!!

After sweeping their District 4 opponents, they advanced to play in the State Tournament hosted by Willards Little League on the Eastern Shore!  While they lost their games at States, they all had a wonderful experience and are primed to make another run in 2014!!

9-10 All Stars:

Players:  Jalen Abbott, Drew Durrington, Jason Edokpayi, Heath Franklin, Jaden Gilbert, Marcus Jones, Connor Kenealy, Anders Kvale, Eddie Sargent, Brandon Singleton, Michael Stroud, Ryan Suhr, Travis Thompson, William Webster-Brown

Manager: Kevin Stroud, Coaches: Jason Abbott, Ed Sargent


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.