Laurel 11-12 All Stars wins 2017 MD District 4

Congrats to the Back to Back 11-12 District 4 Champs!

Updated Tuesday January 16, 2018 by Laurel Little League.

Laurel 2017 All-Stars

Manager Kevin Bordlemay

Coaches: Ariel Dominguez, and Spencer McHargh

Jalen Blount, Maddy Davis, Devin Davis, Brian Eiskant, Victor Jovel, Trevin McHargh, Daniel Ortiz, Diego Shirley, Jason Singleton, Josh Smith, Alex White, Jaiden Williams, Aaron Wilson, and Drew van der Have.

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.