Laurel Little League Virtual Trophy Case

Updated Monday January 12, 2015 by Laurel Little League.

Laurel Little League has participated in Maryland District 4 since 1995.  Over the years, our teams have represented our program with pride and outstanding effort.  Below is a partial list of our teams who placed first or second in either District or State level Little League tournaments.  If you know of other past Laurel baseball or softball teams who should be added to our Trophy Case, please let us know by forwarding as much information as you have to

Year Sport Division Dist. 4 State Notes Players
2014 Baseball 9-10 All Stars 1st, 3-0 1-2 (M) Andrea Thompson,
(C) Justo Gutierrez,
(C) Kevin Stroud
Elijah Clary, Yash Duddukunta, Drew Durrington, Justin Fahie, Heath Franklin, Justin Gutierrez, Marcus Jones, Anders Kvale, Joey Mooney, Eddie Sargent, Michael Stroud, Ryan Suhr, Travis Thompson
2014 Baseball 10-11 All Stars 1st, 2-0 0-2 (M) Jason Abbott,
(C) Kevin Kenealy,
(C) Robert Miller
Jalen Abbott, Nick Butler, Bryce Clemmons, Keegan Cunanan, Christian Dean, Wilbert Grant, Dominic Kazzi, Connor Kenealy, Ben Miller, Tanner Perkes, Austin Reedy, Daniel Sellin, Jaheem Williams
2013 Baseball 9-10 All Stars 1st, 3-0 0-2 (M) Kevin Stroud,
(C) Jason Abbott,
(C) Ed Sargent
Jalen Abbott, Drew Durrington, Jason Edokpayi, Heath Franklin, Jaden Gilbert, Marcus Jones, Connor Kenealy, Anders Kvale, Eddie Sargent, Brandon Singleton, Michael Stroud, Ryan Suhr, Travis Thompson, William Webster-Brown
2012 Baseball 10-11 All Stars 2nd   (M) Kevin Bordlemay,
(C) Jimmy Jett,
(C) Kevin Stroud
Jacob Jett, Zachary Bernstein, Christian Ceballos, Myles Johnson, Tyler Peguese, Evan May, Alex Velez, Chase Van der Have, Glenn Harrison, James Kunzwiler, Sam Ludlam, Ryan Amis, Elijah Rochon, Evan Peguese
2012 Baseball Junior League 1st 0-2 (M) Scott Horn,
(C) Greg Barber,
(C) Billy Hamilton
Thomas Dewsbury, Robert Nicol, Luke Boulter, Adam Barrett, Chris Glesnor, Michael Young, Angel Ceballos, Andrew Martinez, Sam Smith, Christian Martinez, Shawn Hamilton, Jordan Abbott, Rodney Dansler. Alternate: Anthony Harvey.
2011 Baseball 9-10 All Stars 2nd   (M) Kevin Stroud,
(C) Ron Ohringer,
(C) Mike Solis
Cameron Brown, Nick Calabrese, Christian Ceballos, Caleb Collins, Glenn Harrison, Chris Jones, Sam Ludlam, GT Maggay, Derek Ohringer, Tyler Peguese, Evan Peguese, Dominic Solis, Matthew Stroud
2007 Baseball Senior League 1st ? (M) George Kapanoske David Carmen, Kapanoske, Tommy Sheets, ...

This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.