Congratulations to the 9-10 All Stars

2014 District 4 Champions!

Updated Thursday July 10, 2014 by Laurel Little League.

Congratulations to our District 4 Champion 9-10 Tournament Team!!

After sweeping their District 4 opponents, they advance to play in the State Tournament hosted by Conococheague Little League in Williamsport. MD!  This is the second straight year that Laurel's 9-10 team has brought home the banner and we are hoping for great things from the boys at States!!

9-10 All Stars:
Players:  Elijah Clary, Yash Duddukunta, Drew Durrington, Justin Fahie, Heath Franklin, Justin Gutierrez, Marcus Jones, Anders Kvale, Joey Mooney, Eddie Sargent, Michael Stroud, Ryan Suhr, Travis Thompson

Manager: Andrea Thompson, Coaches: Justo Gutierrez, Kevin Stroud


This article has No Comments.
Be the first to add your comments!
Click the "Post a New Comment" button below.
firstname lastname commented Just Now

You must be a member of the League and logged in to post comments. Login here.